Skip to Content
 
Hobbs Straus lawyers assisted in the negotiation and completion of $35 million revolving credit note from a financial institution for a tribe and subsequent negotiation and completion of the re-financing of the revolving credit loan.

Portland, OR

Attorney Biography - Patrick M. Sullivan

Of Counsel
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: psullivan@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Sarah R. Dandurand

Associate
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: sdandurand@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Geoffrey D. Strommer

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: gstrommer@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Christopher T. Stearns

Of Counsel
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: cstearns@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Starla K. Roels

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: sroels@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Steve D. Osborne

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: sosborne@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Richard G. McAllister

Of Counsel
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: rmcallister@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Craig A. Jacobson

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: cjacobson@hobbsstraus.com

Attorney Biography - Edmund Clay Goodman

Partner
Tel: 503.242.1745
Fax: 503.242.1072
Email: egoodman@hobbsstraus.com
Syndicate content


© 2010 HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN & WALKER, LLP
WASHINGTON, DC  |  PORTLAND, OR  |  OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  |  SACRAMENTO, CA  |  ANCHORAGE, AK
X
Loading